您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 功能性面料
Yung Yaw Fabrictech Corp. 提供了宽范围的专业技术,专注于 功能性面料 制造,供应和开发。我们在设计经验和生产使我们能够提供产品的任何application.Also我们可以修改任何现有的标准设计,以满足您的需求。我们是一家高科技公司,在这个领域,它能够设计,生产出一系列高品质的产品。我们已经与客户建立了遍布世界的稳定和可靠的合作关系。欢迎加入我们的广泛和良好的合作吧!
  • 功能性面料 - FF 11-1
    FF 11-1 : 功能性面料
    功能性面料
    我们提供什么?
    响应客户的各种需求,我们投资并配备各种机器,物料,专业和热情的裁缝-制作防水等产品,疏水物质,耐磨,高紫外线防护,透气,重量轻,涂层和层压织物.
  • 防水面料 - FF 11-2
    FF 11-2 : 防水面料
    防水面料
    我们有不同类型的膜/电影/涂层达到特定的水柱要求.我们的特殊涂层系统,我们可以提供500防水面料-15,000mmH2O.
  • 耐磨织物 - FF 11-3
    FF 11-3 : 耐磨织物
    耐磨织物
    通过使用不同的原料组合,我们可以提供具有不同颜色和结构的强耐磨性的优质织物,以延长袋子的使用寿命,行李,地板垫,帐篷,软包,摩托车包和汽车(汽车,海洋,摩托车)封面等.
  • 防紫外线面料 - FF 11-4
    FF 11-4 : 防紫外线面料
    防紫外线面料
    防紫外线是户外面料的重点之一.我们的紫外线可以达到500小时,800小时,标准ISO 105 B02为1000小时1500小时,ISO 4892为1500小时后为4级-2.与只有约80小时的片染织物相比.高防紫外线面料适合在帐篷中使用,华盖,背包等.
  • 透气面料 - FF 11-5
    FF 11-5 : 透气面料
    透气面料
    透气面料兼具良好的防水涂层和出色的透气性,这是外套的理想选择,户外,医用雨衣等.它也是防风的,有不同的颜色可供选择,模式和规格.
  • 涂层材料 - FF 11-6
    FF 11-6 : 涂层材料
    涂层材料
    我们提供各种涂层材料,如TPU,PU,乙烯基,31-P免费.根据其功能和用途,可根据要求提供不同的厚度和防水要求.
我们的先进技术和勤劳的员工,以确保我们的高品质的竞争力

功能性面料

同时,客户的满意是我们不变的追求。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Functional Fabric
Our company devotes to produce the supplier, manufacturer and exporter of Functional Fabric in superior quality but with cheaper prices, as well as the excellent service to our costumers. As for our professional know-how and well-controlled processing line, Monden team is sure we may support you the best product with the most competitive price. We own ourself factory and strict quality control systems. Good quality, fast delivery time are guaranteed. Look forward to hearing from you soon and having a good cooperation with you.
  • High Performance Fabric - FF 11-1
    FF 11-1 : High Performance Fabric
    Functional Fabric
    What We Offer?
    In response to various demands from customers, we invest and are equipped with various machines, materials, professions and passion to be tailor-made the products such as waterproof, water repellent, abrasion resistant, high UV protection, breathable, light weight, coated and laminated fabrics.
  • Water Repellent fabric - FF 11-2
    FF 11-2 : Water Repellent fabric
    Waterproof Fabric
    We have different types of membrane/film/coating to reach specific water colume requirement. With our special coating system, we can offer waterproof fabric range from 500-15,000mmH2O.
  • Abrasion Resistant Fabric - FF 11-3
    FF 11-3 : Abrasion Resistant Fabric
    Abrasion Resistant Fabric
    By using different combination of raw material, we can offer excellent fabrics with strong resistance of abrasion in different colors and structures to extend the life usage of bags, luggages, floor mat, tent, soft bag, motorcycle bag and automobile (car, marine, motorcycle) cover etc.
  • UV Protective Fabric - FF 11-4
    FF 11-4 : UV Protective Fabric
    UV Protective Fabric
    UV protection is one of the important points for outdoor fabric. Our UV can reach 500 hours, 800 hours, 1000 hours and 1500 hours by standard ISO 105 B02 or level 4 after 1500 hours by ISO 4892-2. Compared to piece dyed fabric which only has approximately 80 hours. High UV protection fabric is suitable to use in tent, canopy, backpacks etc.
  • Breathable Fabric - FF 11-5
    FF 11-5 : Breathable Fabric
    Breathable Fabric
    Breathable fabric combines the properties of both good waterproof coating and excellent breathability, which is ideal for outwear, outdoor, medical and raincoat etc. It is also windproof and is available in different colors, patterns and specifications.
  • Coating Material - FF 11-6
    FF 11-6 : Coating Material
    Coating Material
    We offers varieties of coated material such as TPU, PU, Vinyl, 31-P free. According to its function and use, different thickness and waterproof requirement are available upon request.
On the future developing road, we will take good advantages of our research as usual, and continuously explore the use of new materials and technologies to improve the quality and function of our

Functional Fabric

, thereby to meet all needs of customers.