您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 绿色面料
Pocotex Technology Inc. 是领先的 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 绿色面料 这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。为了保证我们的产品范围的质量,我们专注于制造高档次的材料,这是我们从认证的供应商采购。多种色彩可选,我们的范围是非常耐用和壮观的完成,因此在全球各地的高要求。
  • 涂料染色绿色织物 - GF 10-1
    GF 10-1 : 涂料染色绿色织物
    涂料染色绿色织物
    为何选择Green Fabric?
    纺织品处理已被证明是一个严重的环境问题.绿色面料是我们应对可持续发展的承诺.染色是最重要的解决方案之一.因此,织物可以跳过织物染色的过程,节省85%水,65%能源,60%化学制品,60%二氧化碳排放.最重要的是,纺前染色纱线的颜色均匀,洗涤和浅色紧固,更强的抗紫外线能力.
  • 涤纶涂料染色织物 - GF 10-2
    GF 10-2 : 涤纶涂料染色织物
    涤纶涂料染色织物
    我们的Dope Dyed Polyester纱线有150D可供选择,300D,450D,600D和高达1200D或任何其他定制规格和功能是受欢迎的.
  • 尼龙涂料染色织物 - GF 10-3
    GF 10-3 : 尼龙涂料染色织物
    尼龙涂料染色织物
    我们的Dope Dyed尼龙纱线有210D至1000D可供选择,另外还有耐磨和阻燃选择.
  • 生态科技面料 - GF 10-4
    GF 10-4 : 生态科技面料
    生态科技面料
    Eco Tech Fabric是一个系列,我们的目标是融合最先进的性能和棉花-喜欢外观和手感.它可以与纺前染色纱线如聚酯混纺,尼龙,纺,丙烯酸树脂...各种材料.,它具有出色的耐磨性和抗紫外线性,色牢度,防水防水.
优良的产品?客户满意度具有优良的客户服务,这就是我们给,期望和得到的,通过提供高品质的

绿色面料

和世界各地的合作伙伴。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Green Fabric
Yung Yaw Fabrictech Corp.'s Green Fabric of manufacturer, supplier and exporter is positive of continued growth in the months ahead, although most expect increases in overseas revenue to remain within the large percent range. Although most are confident of sales remaining on an upward track in the months ahead, decelerating growth and increasing competition are prompting them to explore various areas for additional orders.
  • Dope Dyed Fabric - GF 10-1
    GF 10-1 : Dope Dyed Fabric
    Dope Dyed Green Fabric
    Why Green Fabric?
    Textile disposal has been proven to be a serious environmental problem. Green fabric is our promise in response to sustainability. Dope dyed is one of the most significant solutions.Therefore, woven fabric can skip the process of fabric dying, saving 85% water, 65% energy, 60% chemicals, 60% CO2 emission. On top of that, dope dyed yarns have better uniform in colors, washing and light color fasteness, and stronger UV resistance.
  • Polyester Fabric Dye - GF 10-2
    GF 10-2 : Polyester Fabric Dye
    Polyester Dope Dyed Fabric
    Our Dope Dyed Polyester yarn is available in 150D, 300D, 450D, 600D and up to 1200D or any other customized specification and function is welcome.
  • Nylon Fabric Dye - GF 10-3
    GF 10-3 : Nylon Fabric Dye
    Nylon Dope Dyed Fabric
    Our Dope Dyed nylon yarn is available from 210D up to 1000D with the additional choice of abrasion resistant and fire retardant.
  • Environmentally Friendly Fabric - GF 10-4
    GF 10-4 : Environmentally Friendly Fabric
    Eco Tech Fabric
    Eco Tech Fabric is a series that we aim to merge the most advanced performance and cotton-like outlook and hand feel. It may blends with dope dyed yarns such as polyester, nylon, spun, acrylic...varieties of material., which offers excellent abrasion and UV resistance, color fastness, water repellent and waterproof.
Our

Green Fabric

have been adopted by many companies and have been successfully exported to various countries in the world. Now we sincerely expect to develop long-term cooperation with you.